Testimonials

4.9 completed on October 26, 2020

Reviewed by Ramprasad J. for Christopher Gallo

Hillsborough, NJ
Chris and Niraj have been excellent partners all through the way. We had a great experience working with them. Wishing the team the very best.

4.9 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda A. for Anthony Marone

Bloomfield, NJ
Anthony was very informative and guided us every step of the way. We appreciated his availability and prompt responsiveness. I highly recommend working with him!

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Antonio P. for Ana Bela Pereira

Elizabeth, NJ
Thank you Anabela for the great service you did for me and my family thanks

4.6 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Sang K. for Rob Glasser

Palisades Park, NJ
Rob helped me to determine best option for me with great rate and he was very responsive with all my questions. I am very pleased with his professional services. However, underwriting took longer than I expected due to high volume of refinance transactions.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Anil N. for Christopher Gallo

East Windsor, NJ
Chris has been amazing with the loan process and has assisted with one of the best rates. I have already recommended him to a few of my friends who have reached out to him for getting their load Refinanced... Look forward to working with Chris again in the future,

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Davide S. for Stephen Balbi

Ambler, PA
Everything was clear and open from day one. Never were we left in the dark. Stephen constantly kept us updated on loan process. He was extremely knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole experience.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen M. for Kenneth Gunther

Wayside, NJ
Our refinance was an easy process with the app.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Lalit R. for Michael Bovaird

Jersey City, NJ
Very smooth process and of-course amazing rate provided.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Ricardo A. for Donald Maita II

Weehawken, NJ
Donald is very responsive.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Amanda H. for Christopher Gallo

Bayville, NJ
He got us a great rate and was fast to reply

4.9 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by John K. for Rob Glasser

Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Rob made everything extremely easy.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Jodi G. for Mark Casamassina

Wayne, NJ
This is the third time that we have used NJ Lenders and Mark Casamassina for our mortgage and would never go anywhere else. Mark is an expert on home mortgages and is extremely responsive during the entire process. From beginning to end, Mark knowledge, professionalism, and communication is excellent! Truly the best.

5.0 completed on October 25, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Drew Anlas

Wall Township, NJ
Do not want my name posted. But Drew did a great job have already recommended him to our friends

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha S. for Christopher Gallo

Waldwick, NJ
Chris was quick to respond to all of my questions! Very helpful, great communication, he made the process easy!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Srinidhi B. for Michael Kelly

Belle Mead, NJ
I would recommend micheal to all my friends. The team was very professional and helped me every step of the way. They helped me close on time.

4.4 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Song F. for Donald Maita II

Weehawken, NJ
Donald has been very responsive and helpful, which made the whole process mostly smooth and clear.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Adam S. for Christopher Gallo

Waldwick, NJ
I recently refinanced and said I would use Chris again. Then shortly after bought a new home, went to Chris and was not disappointed. Great rate, very professional and made the stressful process of buying a home super easy and rewarding.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Louis M. for Susan Lake

River Vale, NJ
Susan Lake was very responsive. She got back to me promptly when I had a question. Well Done Susan . Thank you Louis & Lejla Macario

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Krishnan V. for Christopher Gallo

Monroe Twp, NJ
Chris was responsive, dedicated throughout the process. He made this entire refinance look and feel so easy. Highly recommend him and his team!

4.9 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Allison J. for Drew Anlas

Toms River Township, NJ
Drew and the processors never missed a beat! They had our loan ready to close on time!

4.5 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Rajeswari R. for Christopher Gallo

Hillsborough, NJ
Very prompt response from Niraj to answer all questions!

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Shawn B. for Mark Casamassina

Pompton Lakes, NJ
Constant communication. Above and beyond explanations. Mark found solutions at every roadblock.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Nicholas R. for Lee H. Schaffer

Dover, NJ
Lee was a pleasure to work with. Always helpful, provides guidance, gave us great service, and a step ahead of process. This is our second time working with him.

5.0 completed on October 24, 2020

Reviewed by Brian A. for Luke Chamberlin

Ramsey, NJ
Always an extra effort to get things done. And Laura Fiore!!!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line